Committee

(last updated: February, 5th 2014)

Local Organizing Committee

  • Board
    • Cyrille Baudouin (CPPM)
    • Eric Kajfasz (CPPM)
    • Catherine Levet (CPT)
    • Thierry Martin (CPT)
    • Thierry Masson (CPT)
    • Jocelyne Munoz (CPPM)
    • Angélique Pepe (CPPM)
    • Roland Triay – Chair (CPT) – triay[at]cpt.univ-mrs.fr
  • Astroparticle Physics
    • Emmanuel Nezri (LAM) – emmanuel.nezri[at]lam.fr
    • George Vasileiadis (LUPM) – george.vasileiadis[at]lupm.in2p3.fr
  • Cosmology
    • Brahim Lamine (IRAP) – brahim.lamine[at]irap.omp.eu
    • Christian Marinoni (CPT) – christian.marinoni[at]cpt.univ-mrs.fr
  • High Energy Physics
    • Lorenzo Feligioni (CPPM) – lorenzo[at]cppm.in2p3.fr
    • Jean Loïc Kneur (L2C) – jean-loic.kneur[at]univ-montp2.fr
  • Quantum Gravity
    • Simone Speziale (CPT) – simone.speziale[at]cpt.univ-mrs.fr
    • Francesca Vidotto (Radboud University Nijmegen) – f.vidotto[at]science.ru.nl
  • Mathematical Physics
    • Thomas Krajewski (CPT) – thomas.krajewski[at]cpt.univ-mrs.fr
    • Thierry Masson (CPT) – thierry.masson[at]cpt.univ-mrs.fr
  • Physics Education
    • Jacques Ginestié (ESPE) – jacques.ginestie[at]univ-amu.fr
    • José Busto (CPPM) – busto[at]cppm.in2p3.fr
  • Epistemology and Philosophy
    • Marc Lachièze-Rey (APC) – mlr[at]apc.univ-paris7.fr
    • Julien Bernard (University of Konstanz & CEPERC-AMU) – julien.bernard[at]uni-konstanz.de
  • Frontiers of Fundamental Physics
    • Roland Triay (CPT) – triay[at]cpt.univ-mrs.fr
    • Burra Sidharth (BMBSC) – birlard[at]ap.nic.in

International Advisory Committee

  • Felix Aharonian (MPIK Heidelberg)
  • Aurelien Barrau (Univ. Joseph Fourier Grenoble)
  • Claudia De Rham (Case Western Reserve University)
  • Luigi Del Debbio (University of Edinburgh,)
  • Zoltan Fodor (Bergische Universität Wuppertal)
  • Klaus Fredenhagen (Universität Hamburg)
  • Tim Gershon (University of Warwick, Coventry)
  • Christophe Grojean (CERN)
  • Luigi Guzzo (Osservatorio di Brera)
  • Eric Kajfasz (CPPM)
  • Julien Lavalle (LUPM, OCEVU)
  • Giovanni Landi (Univ. Trieste)
  • Martin Lemoine (IAP)
  • Jerzy Lewandowski (University of Warsaw)
  • Marisa Michelini (University of Udine)
  • Aleandro Nisati (CERN)
  • Adi Nusser (Israel Institute of Technology)
  • Aurelio Juste Rozas (IFAE, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona)
  • Roland Triay — Chair (CPT)
  • Jean-Philippe Uzan (IAP)
  • Filippo Vernizzi (IPhT/CEA Saclay)
  • Martin White (Univ. California, Berkeley)

International Scientific Committee

  • Abhay Ashtekar (Penn State Univ.)
  • François Bouchet (IAP)
  • Alain Connes (Collège de France)
  • Nathalie Deruelle (APC)
  • Francois Le Diberder (Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie)
  • Christopher T. Sachrajda (Univ. of Southampton)
  • Pierre Salati (Univ. de Savoie)
  • Bernard Sadoulet (IMPAC, UC Berkeley)
  • Joe Silk (Univ. Oxford)
  • Alexei Starobinsky (Landau Institute)
  • Andrew W. Strong (MPE, Garching)

International FFP Committee

  • Claude Cohen-Tannoudji (Collège de France) — Hon. Joint Chairman
  • David Finkelstein (Georgia Tech)
  • Walter Greiner, (IAS, Frankfurt)
  • Marc Lachièze-Rey (APC)
  • Douglas D. Osheroff (Stanford Univ.) — Hon. Joint Chairman
  • Fernando Quevedo (ICTP, Trieste)
  • B.G. Sidharth (B.M.Birla Science Centre) — Convenor